Events

2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 to Friday, November 10, 2017
Will be present at Europort 2017. Come to visit us!
Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Will be present at Salone Nautico Genova 2017. Come to visit us!
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017
Will be present at Monaco Yacht Show 2017. Come to visit us STAND QS6!
Thursday, May 11, 2017 to Sunday, May 14, 2017
Come to visit us!!
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 to Friday, June 2, 2017
Come to visit us at Booth B02-36D
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 to Friday, March 31, 2017
Come to visit us at Zone C booth 652