Events

2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 to Friday, November 30, 2018

Gianneschi Pumps and Blowerswill be present at International Boat Show in New Orleans with its dealer Ingham Engineering.

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 to Sunday, November 4, 2018

TENT N°460 YELLOW ZONE MARINE EQUIPMENT

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 to Thursday, October 4, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 to Thursday, November 15, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 to Saturday, September 29, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 to Friday, September 7, 2018

STAND A2.199

Thursday, September 20, 2018 to Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018 to Sunday, May 13, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018 to Saturday, April 7, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 to Friday, March 16, 2018

Stand M05

Padiglione 09