GIANNESCHI TEAM

Luigi Gianneschi 
President

Cristiano Gianneschi
Technical Department

 

Alessandro Gianneschi
Business Development

Aligi Bertuccelli
Domestic Sales
bertuccelli@gianneschi.net
+39 0584 365130
 

Chiara Fruzza
Export Sales
fruzza@gianneschi.net
+39 0584 365131
 

Gabriele Ferrari
Sales Engineer
ferrari@gianneschi.net
+39 0584 365132
 

Massimiliano Bianchini
Purchase Department
bianchini@gianneschi.net
+39 0584 365120
 

Simone Isoletta
Technical Department
isoletta@gianneschi.net
+39 0584 365140

Alessandro Dini
Technical Department
tecnico@gianneschi.net
+39 0584 365142

Andrea Tabarrani
Accounting Department
tabarrani@gianneschi.net
+39 0584 365160

Claudia Errani
Front Desk
info@gianneschi.net
+39 0584 365110

Luca Marega
IT - Information Technology
ced@gianneschi.net
+39 0584 365112
 

Alberto Bresciani
Receiving
+39 0584 365121

Roberto Gianneschi
Delivery
+39 0584 365122

Andrea Magnolfi
Shipping
+39 0584 365123