News

all
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 to Friday, September 7, 2018

Gianneschi Pumps and Blowers has decided to renew also for this year its presence at SMM Hamburg exhibition.

The event represents an opportunity for the company to get to know itself and to reinforce its presence in maritime industry.

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Second editon for the exhibition set up in Viareggio in the heart of the shipbuilding. 

Thursday, April 5, 2018 to Saturday, April 7, 2018

Gianneschi Pumps and Blowers attended at the Tuscan exhibition.

The exhibition, focused on companies specalized in nautical supply, has reached its 16th editon and Gianneschi, with its co-exhibitors: Idromar, Firgomar and Dometic, decided to be present.

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 to Friday, March 16, 2018

The exhibition year starts with MCE in Milan. Exhibition focused on plant building, air conditioning and renewable energy.

Monday, January 8, 2018

Our team starts the new year with motivation and growing enthusiasm to the aims that we set: quality and customer satisfaction, ready to grant every requests because our company's strength point it's customer and its will, by providing them a quality product, functional, at the state of the art

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 to Thursday, November 16, 2017

We have finished the exhibition year, as every year, by participating to the world's most important event for nautical equipment. 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017

The most important nautical elite show-case it's with no doubts the Monaco Yacht Show: international exhibition totally focused on most prestigious pleasure boat, for top of the line customers, as well as for professionals of luxury yachts market.

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

In occasion of the 57th Genoa Boat Show Gianneschi wants to thank its Italian dealers "N.E.EA" and "METS" for their important collaboration during these years.

 

Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Tuesday, September 26, 2017

In occasion of the 57th edition of Genoa Boat Show, important Italian window on international nautical sector, Gianneschi Pumps and Blowers has been awarded with ADI award - Italian Design Association.

Pages