GIANNESCHI TEAM

Luigi Gianneschi 
Presidente

Cristiano Gianneschi
Ufficio Tecnico

 

Alessandro Gianneschi
Business Development

Aligi Bertuccelli
Commerciale Italia
bertuccelli@gianneschi.net
+39 0584 365130
 

Chiara Fruzza
Commerciale Estero
fruzza@gianneschi.net
+39 0584 365131
 

Gabriele Ferrari
Sales Engineer
ferrari@gianneschi.net
+39 0584 365132
 

Massimiliano Bianchini
Ufficio Acquisti
bianchini@gianneschi.net
+39 0584 365120
 

Simone Isoletta
Ufficio Tecnico
isoletta@gianneschi.net
+39 0584 365140

Alessandro Dini
Ufficio Tecnico
tecnico@gianneschi.net
+39 0584 365142

Andrea Tabarrani
Ufficio Amministrazione
tabarrani@gianneschi.net
+39 0584 365160

Front Desk
info@gianneschi.net
+39 0584 365110

Luca Marega
IT - Responsabile Informatica
ced@gianneschi.net
+39 0584 365112
 

Alberto Bresciani
Ricezione Merce
+39 0584 365121

Roberto Gianneschi
Consegne in loco
+39 0584 365122

Andrea Magnolfi
Spedizione merce
+39 0584 365123